Contact an engagement and performance manager

Engagement and performance managers will work with you as a health provider or supplier to understand how we work, and how our policies and processes relate to you.

Your engagement and performance manager:

  • manages our relationships with you
  • monitors your performance
  • teaches you about our policy and procedures, and your obligations when working with our clients.

Find an engagement and performance manager

If you need help, contact the local engagement and performance manager in your area.

Northland

David McDonald
Phone 09 437 9515
Mobile 027 281 2174
Email david.mcdonald@acc.co.nz


Auckland

Carla Brown
Phone 09 448 9871
Mobile 027 281 1879
Email carla.brown@acc.co.nz

Heidi van Wyk
Phone: 09 354 8442
Mobile 027 685 3276
Email heidi.vanwyk@acc.co.nz

Peter Martin
Phone 09 250 6660
Mobile 027 233 5039
Email peter.martin@acc.co.nz

Wendy Treacy
Phone 09 354 8573
Mobile 027 233 5038
Email wendy.treacy@acc.co.nz

Tina Nikoia
Phone 09 448 9872
Mobile 021 513 910
Email tina.nikoia2@acc.co.nz


Waikato

Maggie Robson
Phone 07 859 8084
Mobile 027 478 1674
Email maggie.robson@acc.co.nz


 

Bay of Plenty

Aaron Gardner
Phone 07 579 0305
Mobile 027 246 3796
Email aaron.gardner@acc.co.nz


Hawkes Bay and Gisborne

Timothy Robertshaw
Phone 06 873 0225
Mobile 027 675 3033
Email timothy.robertshaw@acc.co.nz


New Plymouth, Whanganui and Palmerston North

Rochelle Doyle
Phone 06 759 0715
Mobile 021 718 843
Email rochelle.doyle@acc.co.nz


Wairarapa, Porirua, Kapiti and Hutt Valley

Mary Higham
Phone 04 494 5023
Mobile 027 491 8939
Email mary.higham@acc.co.nz


Wellington

Amand Hill
Phone 04 819 5198
Mobile 021 685 105
Email: amand.hill@acc.co.nz


Nelson, Marlborough and west coast of South Island

Ally Emerson
Phone 03 545 7836
Mobile 027 434 8906
Email ally.emerson@acc.co.nz


Christchurch

Tracey Hobson
Phone 03 335 1642
Mobile 027 344 6381
Email tracey.hobson@acc.co.nz


Waitaki, Canterbury and Kaikoura

Vaughan Cross
Phone 03 687 1032
Mobile 027 231 6606
Email vaughan.cross@acc.co.nz


Central Otago

Kylie Brown
Phone 03 440 0227
Mobile 027 286 7865
Email kylie.brown@acc.co.nz


Dunedin and Southland

Jenny Wilson
Phone 03 479 6979
Mobile 027 281 2262
Email jennifer.wilson@acc.co.nz

Fiona Barron
Phone 03 479 6957
Mobile 021 194 5245
Email fiona.barron@acc.co.nz

Last published: 20 September 2017