Contact our provider relationship team

Your Engagement and Performance Managers and Strategic Partners will work with you as a health provider or supplier to understand how we work.

On this page

    Engagement and Performance Managers and Strategic Partners work with health providers to understand how we work, and how our policies and processes relate to you.

    Resolving issues together explains how Engagement and Performance Managers work in partnership with you to address any issues you may have working with our recovery teams.

    Resolving issues together

    Find an Engagement and Performance Manager

    Engagement and Performance Managers:

    • manage the relationship between ACC and health providers
    • monitor performance
    • help health providers understand our policies and processes, and your obligations when working with our clients.

    We have Engagement and Performance Managers in various locations around New Zealand: 

    Auckland and Northland

    Tina Nikoia
    Located Albany
    Phone 09 448 9872
    Mobile 021 513 910
    Email tina.nikoia2@acc.co.nz

    Antoinette Cooke
    Located Albany
    Phone 09 448 9836
    Mobile 027 281 1879
    Email antoinette.cooke@acc.co.nz

    Sonya Iszard
    Located Henderson
    Mobile 027 233 5038
    Email sonya.iszard@acc.co.nz

    Paula Polkinghorne
    Located Newmarket
    Phone 09 354 8398
    Mobile 027 233 5039
    Email paula.polkinghorne@acc.co.nz

    Shelly Jones
    Located Manukau
    Phone 092515071
    Mobile 021721054
    Email shelly.jones3@acc.co.nz


    Waikato

    Dianne Jopson
    Phone 07 848 7326
    Mobile 027 478 1674
    Email dianne.jopson@acc.co.nz


    Bay of Plenty and Coromandel

    Aaron Gardner
    Phone 07 579 0305
    Mobile 027 246 3796
    Email aaron.gardner@acc.co.nz

    Mary Higham
    Phone 04 494 5023
    Mobile 027 491 8939
    Email mary.higham@acc.co.nz


    Hawkes Bay and Gisborne

    Timothy Robertshaw
    Phone 06 873 0225
    Mobile 027 675 3033
    Email timothy.robertshaw@acc.co.nz


    New Plymouth, Whanganui and Palmerston North

    Rochelle Doyle
    Phone 06 759 0715
    Mobile 021 718 843
    Email rochelle.doyle@acc.co.nz


    Greater Wellington region including Wairarapa

    Geoff Mercer
    Phone 048054161
    Mobile 027 281 2262
    Email: geoff.mercer@acc.co.nz

    Thomas Percy
    Phone 04 816 7384
    Mobile 021 728 509
    Email: thomas.percy@acc.co.nz


    Nelson and Marlborough

    Ally Emerson
    Phone 03 545 7836
    Mobile 027 434 8906
    Email ally.emerson@acc.co.nz


    Canterbury and West Coast

    Leigh Aston
    Phone 03 335 1583
    Mobile 021 704 672
    Email leigh.aston@acc.co.nz

    Tracey Brunie
    Phone 03 335 1642
    Mobile 027 344 6381
    Email tracey.brunie@acc.co.nz

    Kate Holmes
    Phone 03 335 1536
    Mobile 021 736 523
    Email kate.holmes2@acc.co.nz


    Otago and Southland

    Kylie Brown
    Phone 03 440 0227
    Mobile 027 286 7865
    Email kylie.brown@acc.co.nz 

     

    Find your local Strategic Partner

    Strategic Partners can talk to you about our vision and look for opportunities for us to collaborate and innovate.

    Northern

    Feala Afoa
    Phone 09 250 6670
    Mobile 021 539 267
    Email feala.afoa@acc.co.nz

    George Arnold
    Phone 09 250 6637
    Mobile 027 276 6565
    Email george.arnold@acc.co.nz


    Waikato

    Julie Wilson
    Phone 07 848 7227
    Mobile 021 707 337
    Email julie.wilson@acc.co.nz


    Central

    Julie Yee
    Phone 04 816 5825
    Mobile 021 714 956
    Email julie.yee@acc.co.nz


    Southern

    Paul Abernethy
    Phone 03 335 1565
    Mobile 021 242 4296
    Email paul.abernethy@acc.co.nz

     

    Contact a Team Manager

    You can get in touch with any of our team's manager if you need to.

    Engagement and Performance Team Managers

    Matthew Wolfenden
    Phone 06 350 7549
    Mobile 021 547 180
    Email matthew.wolfenden@acc.co.nz

    Olivia Banks
    Phone 09 354 8452
    Mobile 021 670 328
    Email olivia.banks2@acc.co.nz 

     

    Update your details

    Let us know any time your contact details change, including if you move clinics.

    You can email us updated contact details:

    Email registrations@acc.co.nz

    Last published: 19 July 2021