Contact our provider relationship team

Your Engagement and Performance Managers, Strategic Partners and Team Managers will work with you as a health provider or supplier to understand how we work, and how our policies and processes relate to you.

On this page

    Find an Engagement and Performance Manager

    Your Engagement and Performance Manager:

    • manages our relationships with you
    • monitors your performance
    • teaches you about our policy and procedures, and your obligations when working with our clients.

    If you need help, contact the local Engagement and Performance Manager in your area. They can also put you in touch with your local Strategic Partner.

    Northland

    David McDonald
    Phone 09 437 9515
    Mobile 027 281 2174
    Email david.mcdonald@acc.co.nz


    Auckland

    Carla Brown
    Phone 09 448 9871
    Mobile 027 281 1879
    Email carla.brown@acc.co.nz

    Heidi van Wyk
    Phone: 09 354 8442
    Mobile 027 685 3276
    Email heidi.vanwyk@acc.co.nz

    Peter Martin
    Phone 09 250 6660
    Mobile 027 233 5039
    Email peter.martin@acc.co.nz

    Tina Nikoia
    Phone 09 448 9872
    Mobile 021 513 910
    Email tina.nikoia2@acc.co.nz

    Kimberley Harwood
    Phone 09 448 9872
    Mobile 021 513 910
    Email tina.nikoia2@acc.co.nz


    Waikato

    Maggie Robson
    Phone 07 859 8084
    Mobile 027 478 1674
    Email maggie.robson@acc.co.nz


     

    Bay of Plenty

    Aaron Gardner
    Phone 07 579 0305
    Mobile 027 246 3796
    Email aaron.gardner@acc.co.nz


    Hawkes Bay and Gisborne

    Timothy Robertshaw
    Phone 06 873 0225
    Mobile 027 675 3033
    Email timothy.robertshaw@acc.co.nz


    New Plymouth, Whanganui and Palmerston North

    Rochelle Doyle
    Phone 06 759 0715
    Mobile 021 718 843
    Email rochelle.doyle@acc.co.nz


    Greater Wellington region including Wairarapa

    Mary Higham
    Phone 04 494 5023
    Mobile 027 491 8939
    Email mary.higham@acc.co.nz

    Amand Hill
    Phone 04 494 5006
    Mobile 021 685 105
    Email: amand.hill@acc.co.nz


    Nelson, Marlborough and west coast of South Island

    Ally Emerson
    Phone 03 545 7836
    Mobile 027 434 8906
    Email ally.emerson@acc.co.nz


    Christchurch

    Kate Holmes
    Phone - 03 335 1536
    Mobile - 021 730 612
    Email kate.holmes2@acc.co.nz

    Leigh Aston
    Phone - 03 335 1583
    Mobile - 021 704 672
    Email leigh.aston@acc.co.nz

    Tracey Brunie
    Phone 03 335 1642
    Mobile 027 344 6381
    Email tracey.brunie@acc.co.nz


    Central Otago

    Kylie Brown
    Phone 03 440 0227
    Mobile 027 286 7865
    Email kylie.brown@acc.co.nz


    Dunedin and Southland

    Jenny Wilson
    Phone 03 479 6979
    Mobile 027 281 2262
    Email jennifer.wilson@acc.co.nz

     

    Find your local Strategic Partner

    Strategic Partners can talk to you about our vision and look for opportunities for us to collaborate and innovate.

    Northern

    Feala Afoa
    Phone: 09 250 6670
    Mobile 021 539 267
    Email feala.afoa@acc.co.nz

    George Arnold
    Phone 09 250 6637
    Mobile 027 276 6565
    Email george.arnold@acc.co.nz

    Paula Polkinghome
    Phone 09 354 8398
    Mobile 021 840 763
    Email paula.polkinghorne@acc.co.nz


    Central

    Lisa Clough
    Phone 06 873 0252
    Mobile 021 539 347
    Email lisa.clough@acc.co.nz

    Julie Wilson
    Phone 07 848 7227
    Mobile 021 707 337
    Email julie.wilson@acc.co.nz


    Southern

    Paul Abernethy
    Phone 03 335 1565
    Mobile 021 242 4296
    Email paul.abernethy@acc.co.nz

     

    Contact a Team Manager

    You can get in touch with any of our team's manager if you need to.

    Northern Engagement and Performance Team Manager

    Olivia Banks
    Phone 09 354 8452
    Mobile 021 670 328
    Email olivia.banks2@acc.co.nz


    Southern Engagement and Performance Team Manager

    Matthew Wolfenden
    Phone 06 873 0252
    Mobile 021 547 180
    Email matthew.wolfenden@acc.co.nz


    Strategic Partnerships and Performance Manager

    Mike Bignall
    Phone 04 816 6805
    Mobile 021 869 082
    Email mike.bignall@acc.co.nz

    Last reviewed: 3 July 2017