If you’ve been injured or have lost a loved one because of the White Island eruption, we’re here to help. Read more about the support available

Contact our provider relationship team

Your Engagement and Performance Managers, Strategic Partners and Team Managers will work with you as a health provider or supplier to understand how we work, and how our policies and processes relate to you.

On this page

    Find an Engagement and Performance Manager

    Your Engagement and Performance Manager:

    • manages our relationships with you
    • monitors your performance
    • teaches you about our policy and procedures, and your obligations when working with our clients.

    If you need help, contact the local Engagement and Performance Manager in your area. They can also put you in touch with your local Strategic Partner.

    Northland

    David McDonald
    Phone 09 437 9515
    Mobile 027 281 2174
    Email david.mcdonald@acc.co.nz


    Auckland

    Antoinette Cooke
    Located Albany
    Area covered North Harbour
    Phone 09 448 9836
    Mobile 027 281 1879
    Email antoinette.cooke@acc.co.nz

    Sonya Iszard
    Located Henderson
    Area covered West Auckland
    Mobile 027 233 5038
    Email sonya.iszard@acc.co.nz

    Tina Nikoia
    Located Albany
    Area covered North Harbour
    Phone 09 448 9872
    Mobile 021 513 910
    Email tina.nikoia2@acc.co.nz

    Paula Polkinghorne
    Located Newmarket
    Area covered Auckland Central
    Phone 09 354 8398
    Mobile 027 233 5039
    Email paula.polkinghorne@acc.co.nz

    Juanita Colvin
    Located Newmarket
    Area covered South Auckland
    Phone 09 354 8335
    Mobile 027 685 3276
    Email juanita.colvin@acc.co.nz


    Waikato

    Dianne Jopson
    Phone 07 848 7326
    Mobile 027 478 1674
    Email dianne.jopson@acc.co.nz


    Bay of Plenty and Coromandel

    Aaron Gardner
    Phone 07 579 0305
    Mobile 027 246 3796
    Email aaron.gardner@acc.co.nz


    Hawkes Bay and Gisborne

    Timothy Robertshaw
    Phone 06 873 0225
    Mobile 027 675 3033
    Email timothy.robertshaw@acc.co.nz


    New Plymouth, Whanganui and Palmerston North

    Janice Gray
    Phone 06 350 7539
    Mobile 021 71 8843
    Email janice.gray@acc.co.nz


    Greater Wellington region including Wairarapa

    Mary Higham
    Phone 04 494 5023
    Mobile 027 491 8939
    Email mary.higham@acc.co.nz

    Thomas Percy
    Phone 04 816 7384
    Mobile 021 728 509
    Email: thomas.percy@acc.co.nz


    Nelson and Marlborough

    Ally Emerson
    Phone 03 545 7836
    Mobile 027 434 8906
    Email ally.emerson@acc.co.nz


    Canterbury and West Coast

    Kate Holmes
    Phone 03 335 1536
    Mobile 021 730 612
    Email kate.holmes2@acc.co.nz

    Leigh Aston
    Phone 03 335 1583
    Mobile 021 704 672
    Email leigh.aston@acc.co.nz

    Tracey Brunie
    Phone 03 335 1642
    Mobile 027 344 6381
    Email tracey.brunie@acc.co.nz


    Southland, Central Otago, Queenstown-Lakes and Fiordland

    Kylie Brown
    Phone 03 440 0227
    Mobile 027 286 7865
    Email kylie.brown@acc.co.nz


    Otago (Clutha, Dunedin and Waitaki) and South Canterbury (Waimate, Mackenzie and Timaru)

    Jennifer Wilson
    Phone 03 475 3157
    Mobile 027 281 2262
    Email jennifer.wilson@acc.co.nz

     

    Find your local Strategic Partner

    Strategic Partners can talk to you about our vision and look for opportunities for us to collaborate and innovate.

    Northern

    Chelsea Blair
    Phone 09 251 5209
    Mobile 021 840 763
    Email chelsea.blair@acc.co.nz

    Feala Afoa
    Phone 09 250 6670
    Mobile 021 539 267
    Email feala.afoa@acc.co.nz

    George Arnold
    Phone 09 250 6637
    Mobile 027 276 6565
    Email george.arnold@acc.co.nz


    Waikato

    Julie Wilson
    Phone 07 848 7227
    Mobile 021 707 337
    Email julie.wilson@acc.co.nz


    Central

    Julie Yee
    Phone 04 816 5825
    Mobile 021 714 956
    Email julie.yee@acc.co.nz


    Southern

    Paul Abernethy
    Phone 03 335 1565
    Mobile 021 242 4296
    Email paul.abernethy@acc.co.nz

     

    Contact a Team Manager

    You can get in touch with any of our team's manager if you need to.

    Northern Engagement and Performance Team Manager

    Olivia Banks
    Phone 09 354 8452
    Mobile 021 670 328
    Email olivia.banks2@acc.co.nz


    Southern Engagement and Performance Team Manager

    Matthew Wolfenden
    Phone 06 873 0252
    Mobile 021 547 180
    Email matthew.wolfenden@acc.co.nz


    Strategic Partnerships and Performance Manager

    Mike Bignall
    Phone 04 816 6805
    Mobile 021 869 082
    Email mike.bignall@acc.co.nz

    Last published: 28 November 2019